Term Dates

Classes are NOT held on Public Holidays. (Term fees are adjusted accordingly if your child’s term has a public holiday).
Term 4 WA enrolment fee includes the annual Kindy Dance Time Christmas Party event on Sunday 8th December

Victoria

  • Term 4 - 2019  – Monday 14th October to Saturday 14th December - Enrolments open Monday 26th August 2019
  • Term 1 - 2020  – Tuesday 28th January to Saturday 28th March - Enrolments open Monday 18th November 2019
  • Term 2 - 2020  – Monday 20th April to Saturday 20th June - Enrolments open Monday 9th March 2020
  • Term 3 - 2020  – Monday 13th July to Saturday 12th September - Enrolments open Monday 1st June 2020
  • Term 4 - 2020  – Monday 5th October to Saturday 5th December - Enrolments open Monday 24th August 2020

Western Australia

  • Term 4 - 2019  – Monday 14th October to Sunday 8th December - Enrolments open Monday 26th August 2019
  • Term 1 - 2020  – Monday 3rd February to Saturday 4th April - Enrolments open Monday 18th November 2019
  • Term 2 - 2020  – Tuesday 28th April to Saturday 27th June - Enrolments open Monday 9th March 2020
  • Term 3 - 2020  – Monday 20th July to Saturday 19th September - Enrolments open Monday 1st June 2020
  • Term 4 - 2020  – Monday 12th October to Sunday 6th December - Enrolments open Monday 24th August 2020